top of page

Ask Sam - Seduction Production

I subjugate myself to the indignities of having my knee behind my ear as a stranger pours hot wax all over my most sensitive bits then rips it off. As I catch my breath, a single tear escapes and I convince myself "it will be worth it"!

I like a little production value when it comes to seduction. When planning, cooking, cleaning and primping, I like putting the whole scene on a low simmer for the entire day. It's prolonged foreplay to imagine each moment in relation to its preparation.

What would they like to eat? Nothing too heavy, but delicious! I put myself at the mercy of Whole Foods before rushing home to slice and grill.

What do they really like to drink? Tonight is not about settling. I call my liquor guy and have him send over something really nice.

What environment will I create to envelope them? Candle light to give myself a filtered lens. Sensual music playing in the background. The floor is clean enough to eat off of just in case we end up down there.

How will they be greeted? The kitchen smells like bacon, bourbon and vanilla. I heard that ginger was good for men's erections, so I put it in everything. I smell like Chanel #5. My hair is like silk. I have scrubbed, waxed, buffed and added a high shine gloss to finish. If I were any softer and smoother I'd slide off the sheets. My lair has become a pleasure den, the stage set for enchantment. The bed sheets are crisp. There are candles everywhere. My play list is vibrating softly through the speakers.

Will they like what they see? Do I know what they like? Can I provide what they want? The Dale Carnegie approach always works. Give them what they want and they will most likely come back. Give them what they desire, beyond what they imagined and they will want to stay.

Men have three modalities, hungry, horny and sleepy.

I'm perfectly prepared for all three.

After running around my apartment in curlers, green mask and an apron, feverishly working to set the scene that's playing out in my head. Finally, their cocktail and I are at the ready. My tan and makeup are sex proof. ( To read my article "Sex Proof Makeup And Skin" visit www.samanthavonsperling.com - http://samantha066.wix.com/asksam#!Sex-Proof-Makeup-And-Skin/c2067/558f29910cf2711ebbcebb0e )

I'm gift wrapped for the nights adventure and so excited at being dressed for the part, I'm giddy.

When the doorbell rings I practically jump out of my skin.

I greet them with a kiss that beckons them to come into my parlor. My web is glowing and my venom, like Percocet removes my prey's pain and replaces it with dreamy bliss. My painted toenails patter gracefully around the apartment in heels not designed for walking. We clink glasses, smiling sparkly eyed, before some witty banter back and fourth. As he eats my cooking like he hasn't had a home cooked meal in a while, I beam on the inside.

Once satiated he starts to look at me like I'm the next thing that's going to end up on the table for him to feast. That's fine with me. Indeed I'm desert, sinfully decadent. I'm transported, everything falls away in his arms. Hovering over my body, I watch myself from the ceiling. Who knew life could be this good?

I get five of the best hours of sleep of my life and wake up with great hair. I sashay to work, practically skipping. The window of a storefront catches my reflection and I wink at the girl with the shameful glow cosmetic companies wish they could bottle.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page